Dong Guan DCT Components Co.,Ltd شريط الإخفاء, الشريط الاكريليك, رغوة لاصقة, أشرطة مزدوجة الوجهين, شريط الكلمة, بوليميد فيلم الشريط

شريط لاصق

فئة المنتج من شريط لاصق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شريط الإخفاء, الشريط الاكريليك الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رغوة لاصقة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شريط فيلم بوليميد السيليكون

نموذج : DCT-PT-001-04

الشريط سيليكون فيلم lyimide بو يستخدم الشريط الكهربائي فيلم بوليميد في إخفاء لوحات الدوائر خلال لحام موجة أو غيرها من عمليات التصنيع الإلكترونية. تصنع الأشرطة فيلم بوليميد من 1 مل بوليميد المواد مع 1.5 مل من مادة لاصقة السليكون الذي لا يترك أي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شريط لاصق أوتوماتيكي من جانب واحد

نموذج : DCT-MT-001-06

شريط لاصق أوتوماتيكي من جانب واحد شريط لاصق أوتوماتيكي من جانب واحد يستخدم ورق الأرز كمواد دعم ومغلفة بالمطاط الطبيعي. التطبيقات اللاصقة : أشرطة اختباء أوتوماتيكية من جانب واحد لإخفاء اللوحات الداخلية أو الخارجية لسطح الأثاث ، الحرف الخشبية ، الآلات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كريب ورقة اخفاء الشريط للزينة

نموذج : DCT-MT-001-08

كريب ورقة اخفاء الشريط للزينة بدعم من القوى العاملة الماهرة لدينا ، نحن منغمسين في تقديم شحنة واسعة من شريط لاصق كريب للديكور. إن شريط الإخفاء المقدم يتم تصنيعه وتصميمه من خلال استخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة وفقًا لإرشادات الصناعة من قبل الموظفين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اشرطة اخفاء العزل الكهربائي

نموذج : DCT-MT-001-05

العزل الكهربائي Maskin ز أشرطة جعل استخدام اخفاء الشريط اللوحة المطبخ نزهة في الحديقة. إنه ليس لزجًا جدًا ، لذا فإنه يأتي من اللفة بسهولة ، ولكنه يلتصق بخزانة المطبخ والأسطح المطلية جيدًا جدًا. بعد 3 أيام وطبقتين من الطلاء ، تمت إزالة شريط التقنيع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شريط لاصق مخصص مطبوعة

نموذج : DCT-MT-001-04

شريط لاصق مخصص مطبوعة شريط لاصق مخصص مطبوعة يتوفر في العديد من نقاط القوة ، مصنفة على مقياس من 1 إلى 100 بناءً على قوة المادة اللاصقة. تتطلب معظم عمليات الرسم شريطًا في النطاق 50. شريط لاصق منزلي مصنوع من ورق أضعف وأقل لاصقة. عام غرض اخفاء الصنبور...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع واحد من جانب واحد اخفاء الرسامين

نموذج : DCT-MT-001-03

واحد من جانب الاخضر الرسامين اخفاء الشريط واحد من جانب الاخضر الرسامين اخفاء الشريط يُعرف أيضًا باسم شريط اللاصق اللاصق ، وهو نوع من شريط حساس للضغط مصنوع من ورق رقيق وسهل التمزق ، وله مادة لاصقة حساسة للضغط تم إطلاقها بسهولة. وهي متاحة في مجموعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
درجة حرارة عالية اخفاء الشريط

نموذج : DCT-MT-001-02

درجة حرارة عالية اخفاء الشريط شريط لاصق للأغراض العامة ، ومناسبة لجميع أنواع الوظائف البسيطة و تطبيقات DIY. متوافق مع معظم الدهانات والطلاء المشترك. لاستخدامه الأصلي لوضع علامات على المناطق التي لا يرغب فيها طلاء الجسم ، هناك حاجة إلى درجة خاصة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تخصيص ملون اخفاء الشريط

نموذج : DCT-MT-001-01

شريط لاصق ديكور لاصق شريط لاصق ديكور لاصق يستخدم الورق كريب كدعم ، مع لاصق المطاط. عادة ما تستخدم لطلاء اللوحة الداخلية وطلاء رش السيارات. بدعم من القوى العاملة الماهرة لدينا ، نحن منغمسين في تقديم شحنة واسعة من اخفاء الشريط . يتم إعداد المنتج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماء لاصق النفس لاصق الشريط الأشرطة

نموذج : DCT-BT-001-10

ماء لاصق النفس لاصق الشريط الأشرطة يمكن لشريط الأرضية الأزرق حماية سطح منتجك من التلوث والتلف والتآكل والخدش أثناء عملية الإنتاج والنقل والتخزين والتركيب ، يمكن تصميم شريط الأرضية اللاصق وفقًا لمتطلباتك. اختيار شريط الطابق جودة عالية واختيار عالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
العرف الذاتي لاصق الطابق الأشرطة

نموذج : DCT-FT-001-07

العرف الذاتي لاصق الطابق الأشرطة مع الحدس حقيقية لتعزيز وضعنا في هذه الصناعة، نحن نقدم لعملائنا شحنة لامعة من الذاتي لاصق الصناعية اخفاء الشريط . اخفاء الشريط s يتكون من الاستفادة من جودة المواد توبنوتش وفقا لمجموعة المبادئ التوجيهية الجودة. المنتج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شريط لاصق الموردين

باعتبارها تقسيم الأكثر أهمية في دكت، منتجات الشريط هو منتجاتنا المنافسة الأساسية. لدينا الشريط القائم على القطن، بيت-- الشريط القائم، اخفاء الشريط مع شركائنا في i-دكت الشعار. نحن خط الانتاج يمكن معطف أنواع كثيرة من الشريط. بوب الشريط التغليف هو شريط لاصق عالية تك من البولي أكريليك البولي بروبيلين (بوب) فيلم المغلفة مع لاصق الاكريليك مستحلب، أو الساخنة تذوب لاصق مقرها. يستخدم الشريط التعبئة والتغليف أوب على نطاق واسع في ختم الكرتون وغيرها من التطبيقات، كما أنه يوفر وضوح ممتاز ومناسبة للتخزين على المدى الطويل. لون مخصص أو الطباعة المتاحة. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع الأشرطة في الهاتف المحمول والمنتجات الالكترونية الاستهلاكية كمواد التثبيت.لدينا المهنية مخصصة يموت قطع كونفنتور. ونحن نعرف بعمق ما هو العميل توقعات. ديفيرنت يموت قطع الأشرطة والحلول التقنية يمكن نصح من قبلنا.القاعدة المواد من أشرطةنا المنتجات تغطي الشريط الروتيني، الشريط الرغوي، غير-- نسج الشريط النسيج، بي-- استنادا الشريط، بيت-- استنادا الشريط، الحرارة تفعيل الشريط. هذه الأشرطة تستخدم في نافذة الشاشة، البطارية، وحدة العدسة، وحدة العرض، البلاستيك قذيفة . للتشغيل العادي، يتم تحديد المواد الشريط وحجم التكوين في الرسم، دكت يمكن تصميم الأدوات وترتيب الإنتاج بالنسبة لك. إذا كنت بحاجة اقتراح المهنية لدينا، وسوف ينصح حل جيد بالنسبة لك لتناسب المنتجات الخاصة بك.

ميزات:

• خفيفة الوزن الدعم
• التصاق عالية
• ارتفاع قوة الشد
• مقاومة الطقس
• نطاق درجة حرارة واسعة
• قابلة للطباعة

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Dong Guan DCT Components Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.dctdg.com
Home > Products > Adhesive Tape

Adhesive Tape

Product categories of Adhesive Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Masking Tape, Acrylic Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foam Adhesive R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Silicone Polyimide Film Tape

Unit Price: USD 1.52 / Others

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Others USD 1.52 / Others

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/customized

Supply Ability: 100000 square meter

Min. Order: 500 Others

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Silicone polyimide film tape Polyimide Film Electrical Tape is used in masking of circuit boards during wave soldering or other electronic manufacturing processes. Polyimide Film Tapes is made of 1 Mil Polyimide material with 1.5 mil of silicon...
China Masking Tape of with CE
Crepe Paper Masking Tape for Decoration

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Crepe Paper Masking Tape for Decoration With the backing of our skilled workforce, we are immersed in offering a broad consignment of Crepe Paper Masking Tape for Decoration. Presented masking tape is made up and designed by employing superior grade...
China Manufacturer of Acrylic Tape
Custom Printed Masking Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Custom Printed Masking Tape Custom Printed Masking Tape is available in several strengths, rated on a 1–100 scale based on the strength of the adhesive. Most painting operations will require a tape in the 50 range. Household masking tape is made of...
High Quality Foam Adhesive China Supplier
Hot Sale Single Sided Painters Masking Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Single Sided Green Painters Masking Tape Single Sided Green Painters Masking Tape, also known as sticky masking tape, is a type of pressure-sensitive tape made of a thin and easy-to-tear paper, and an easily released pressure-sensitive adhesive. It...
High Quality Double Sided Tapes China Factory
High Temperature Masking Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

High Temperature Masking Tape General purpose masking tape, suitable for all kinds of simple jobs and DIY applications.Compatible with Most Common Paints & Lacquers .For its original use of marking off areas where body paint is not desired, a...
China Supplier of Floor Tape
Customize Colorful  Masking Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Adhesive Decorative Masking Tape Adhesive Decorative Masking Tape is using crepe paper as backing, with rubber adhesive. Normally be used for indoor painting covering and automotive spray painting. With the backing of our skilled workforce, we are...
China Factory of Polyimide Film Tape
Electrical Insulation Masking Tapes

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Electrical Insulation Masking Tapes Using Masking Tape made painting the kitchen a walk in the park. It is not very sticky so it comes of the roll easily yet it sticks to kitchen cabinet and painted surfaces extremely well. After 3 days and 2 coats...
Adhesive Floor Tapes Made in China
Single Sided Automative Masking tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Single Sided Automative Masking tape Single Sided Automative Masking Tape is using rice paper as backing material and coated with natural rubber.adhesive Applications:Single Sided Automative Masking Tapes for indoor or outdoor painting masking for...
Professional Manufacturer of Electrical Insulation Masking Tapes
Waterproof Self Adhesive Resealable Floor Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral /Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Waterproof Self Adhesive Resealable Floor Tape Blue floor tape can protect your product surface from pollution, damage, corrode, and scratch during the process of produce, transport, store and installation, adhesive floor tape can be designed...
Leading Manufacturer of Full Color Floor Tape
China Adhesive Tape Suppliers

As a most important division in DCT, tape products is our core competition products. we have cotton-based tape,PET-based tape,Masking Tape with our i-DCT logo. we production line can coat many kinds of tape. BOPP packaging tape is a high-tack Adhesive Tape of biaxially oriented polypropylene (BOPP) film coated with acrylic emulsion adhesive, or hot-melt based adhesive. OPP packaging tape is widely used in carton sealing and other applications, as it offers excellent clarity and is suitable for long-term storage. Customized color or printing available .The tapes are widely used in mobile phone and consumer electronic products as a fixing material.as a professional customized die-cutting conventor .we deeply know what's the customer's expectation.different die-cutting tapes and technical solutions can be advised by us.the base material of our tapes products cover routine tape,foam tape,non-woven fabric tape,PE-based tape,PET-based tape,heat activate tape.these tapes are used in screen window,battery,lens module,display module,plastic shell. for normal operation,the tape material and configuration size is specified in drawing, DCT can design a tooling and arrange production for you. if you need our professional suggestion,a good solution will be advised for you to fit your products.

Features:

• Light-weight backing
• High adhesion
• High tensile strength
• Weather-resistance
• Broad temperature range
• Printable

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier