http://de.dctdg.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Klebeband

Klebeband

Produktkategorie von Klebeband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Abdeckband , Acrylklebeband Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schaumkleber R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Silikon-Polyimid-Filmband

Einheitspreis: USD 1.52 / Others

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Others USD 1.52 / Others

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 square meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Others

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Silikon- Polyimid-Folienband Polyimide Film Electrical Tape wird zum Maskieren von Leiterplatten während des Wellenlötens oder anderer elektronischer Herstellungsverfahren verwendet. Polyimid Film Tapes besteht aus 1 Mil Polyimid Material mit 1,5...
Einseitiges Automatic Masking Tape

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 Square Meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Einseitiges Automatic Masking Tape Single Sided Automative Masking Tape verwendet Reispapier als Trägermaterial und beschichtet mit Naturkautschuk.Klebstoffe Anwendungen: Einseitige Automative Abdeckbänder für die Innen- oder Außenmalerei Maskierung...
Krepp-Papier-Abdeckband für die Dekoration

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 Square Meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Krepp-Papier-Abdeckband für die Dekoration Mit der Unterstützung unserer qualifizierten Mitarbeiter sind wir in der Lage, eine breite Lieferung von Krepp-Papier-Abdeckband zur Dekoration anzubieten . Das vorgestellte Abdeckband wird hergestellt und...
Elektrische Isoliermasking Tapes

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 Square Meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Elektrische Isolierung Maskin g Tapes Mit Masking Tape machte das Malen der Küche einen Spaziergang im Park. Es ist nicht sehr klebrig, also kommt es leicht von der Rolle, aber es haftet sehr gut an Küchenschrank und lackierten Oberflächen. Nach 3...
Individuell bedrucktes Klebeband

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 Square Meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Individuell bedrucktes Klebeband Individuell bedrucktes Klebeband ist in mehreren Stärken erhältlich, basierend auf der Stärke des Klebstoffs, bewertet auf einer Skala von 1-100. Die meisten Malvorgänge erfordern ein Band im Bereich 50....
Heißer Verkauf Einseitig Maler Abdeckband

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 Square Meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Einseitige grüne Maler Masking Tape Einseitige grüne Maler Masking Tape , auch als klebriges Abdeckband bekannt , ist eine Art von druckempfindlichem Klebeband, das aus einem dünnen und leicht zu reißenden Papier und einem leicht lösbaren...
Abdeckband mit hoher Temperatur

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 Square Meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Abdeckband mit hoher Temperatur Allzweck- Abdeckband , geeignet für alle Arten von einfachen Jobs und DIY-Anwendungen. Kompatibel mit den meisten gängigen Farben und Lacken. Für die ursprüngliche Verwendung von Bereichen, in denen Körperfarbe nicht...
Fertigen Sie buntes Abdeckband besonders an

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 Square Meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Dekoratives Abdeckklebeband Dekoratives Abdeckklebeband verwendet Kreppapier als Unterlage mit Gummikleber. Normalerweise für innen malerei bedeckung und automotive spray malerei. Mit der Unterstützung unserer qualifizierten Mitarbeiter sind wir in...
Wasserdichtes selbstklebendes wiederverschließbares Bodenband

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 square meter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Wasserdichtes selbstklebendes wiederverschließbares Bodenband Blaues Bodenband kann Ihre Produktoberfläche vor Verschmutzung, Beschädigung, Korrosion und Kratzern während des Prozesses der Produktion, des Transports, der Lagerung und der...
China Klebeband Lieferanten

Als wichtigste Abteilung in DCT sind Tape-Produkte unser Kernwettbewerb. Produkte. Wir haben ein Klebeband auf Baumwollbasis, PET-Klebeband, Klebeband mit unserem i-DCT-Logo. Wir Produktionslinie kann viele Arten von Klebeband beschichten. BOPP-Verpackungsband ist ein stark haftendes Klebeband aus biaxial orientierter Polypropylenfolie (BOPP-Folie), das mit Acrylemulsionskleber oder Heißkleber beschichtet ist. OPP-Verpackungsband wird häufig in der Kartonversiegelung und anderen Anwendungen verwendet, da es eine hervorragende Klarheit bietet und für eine Langzeitlagerung geeignet ist. Kundenspezifische Farben oder Drucke verfügbar & nbsp; . Die Bänder werden häufig in Mobiltelefonen und Unterhaltungselektronikprodukten als Befestigungsmaterial verwendet. Als ein & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; professionelle kundenspezifische stanzen conventor. wir tief wissen, was die kunden erwartung.unterschiedliche stanzbänder und technische lösungen können beraten von uns. die grundmaterial unserer bänder produkte decken routinemaßband, schaumband, vlies band , PET-basiertes Band, PET-basiertes Band, Hitzeaktivierungsband.diese Bänder werden in Bildschirmfenster, Batterie, Linsenmodul, Anzeigemodul, Kunststoffschale verwendet. & Nbsp; Für den normalen Betrieb wird das Bandmaterial und die Konfigurationsgröße in der Zeichnung angegeben. DCT kann ein Werkzeug entwerfen und die Produktion für Sie arrangieren. Wenn Sie unseren professionellen Vorschlag benötigen, wird eine gute Lösung für Sie empfohlen, Ihre Produkte anzupassen. Features:

• Leichter Hintergrund
• Hohe Haftung < / span>
• Hohe Zugfestigkeit
• Witterungsbeständigkeit < / span>
• Breiter Temperaturbereich
• Druckfähig

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dctdg.com
Home > Products > Adhesive Tape

Adhesive Tape

Product categories of Adhesive Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Masking Tape, Acrylic Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foam Adhesive R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Silicone Polyimide Film Tape

Unit Price: USD 1.52 / Others

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Others USD 1.52 / Others

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/customized

Supply Ability: 100000 square meter

Min. Order: 500 Others

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Silicone polyimide film tape Polyimide Film Electrical Tape is used in masking of circuit boards during wave soldering or other electronic manufacturing processes. Polyimide Film Tapes is made of 1 Mil Polyimide material with 1.5 mil of silicon...
China Masking Tape of with CE
Crepe Paper Masking Tape for Decoration

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Crepe Paper Masking Tape for Decoration With the backing of our skilled workforce, we are immersed in offering a broad consignment of Crepe Paper Masking Tape for Decoration. Presented masking tape is made up and designed by employing superior grade...
China Manufacturer of Acrylic Tape
Custom Printed Masking Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Custom Printed Masking Tape Custom Printed Masking Tape is available in several strengths, rated on a 1–100 scale based on the strength of the adhesive. Most painting operations will require a tape in the 50 range. Household masking tape is made of...
High Quality Foam Adhesive China Supplier
Hot Sale Single Sided Painters Masking Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Single Sided Green Painters Masking Tape Single Sided Green Painters Masking Tape, also known as sticky masking tape, is a type of pressure-sensitive tape made of a thin and easy-to-tear paper, and an easily released pressure-sensitive adhesive. It...
High Quality Double Sided Tapes China Factory
High Temperature Masking Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

High Temperature Masking Tape General purpose masking tape, suitable for all kinds of simple jobs and DIY applications.Compatible with Most Common Paints & Lacquers .For its original use of marking off areas where body paint is not desired, a...
China Supplier of Floor Tape
Customize Colorful  Masking Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Adhesive Decorative Masking Tape Adhesive Decorative Masking Tape is using crepe paper as backing, with rubber adhesive. Normally be used for indoor painting covering and automotive spray painting. With the backing of our skilled workforce, we are...
China Factory of Polyimide Film Tape
Electrical Insulation Masking Tapes

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Electrical Insulation Masking Tapes Using Masking Tape made painting the kitchen a walk in the park. It is not very sticky so it comes of the roll easily yet it sticks to kitchen cabinet and painted surfaces extremely well. After 3 days and 2 coats...
Adhesive Floor Tapes Made in China
Single Sided Automative Masking tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 Square Meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Single Sided Automative Masking tape Single Sided Automative Masking Tape is using rice paper as backing material and coated with natural rubber.adhesive Applications:Single Sided Automative Masking Tapes for indoor or outdoor painting masking for...
Professional Manufacturer of Electrical Insulation Masking Tapes
Waterproof Self Adhesive Resealable Floor Tape

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral /Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meter

Min. Order: 10000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Waterproof Self Adhesive Resealable Floor Tape Blue floor tape can protect your product surface from pollution, damage, corrode, and scratch during the process of produce, transport, store and installation, adhesive floor tape can be designed...
Leading Manufacturer of Full Color Floor Tape
China Adhesive Tape Suppliers

As a most important division in DCT, tape products is our core competition products. we have cotton-based tape,PET-based tape,Masking Tape with our i-DCT logo. we production line can coat many kinds of tape. BOPP packaging tape is a high-tack Adhesive Tape of biaxially oriented polypropylene (BOPP) film coated with acrylic emulsion adhesive, or hot-melt based adhesive. OPP packaging tape is widely used in carton sealing and other applications, as it offers excellent clarity and is suitable for long-term storage. Customized color or printing available .The tapes are widely used in mobile phone and consumer electronic products as a fixing material.as a professional customized die-cutting conventor .we deeply know what's the customer's expectation.different die-cutting tapes and technical solutions can be advised by us.the base material of our tapes products cover routine tape,foam tape,non-woven fabric tape,PE-based tape,PET-based tape,heat activate tape.these tapes are used in screen window,battery,lens module,display module,plastic shell. for normal operation,the tape material and configuration size is specified in drawing, DCT can design a tooling and arrange production for you. if you need our professional suggestion,a good solution will be advised for you to fit your products.

Features:

• Light-weight backing
• High adhesion
• High tensile strength
• Weather-resistance
• Broad temperature range
• Printable

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier