http://de.dctdg.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wärmeleitmaterial

Wärmeleitmaterial

Produktkategorie von Wärmeleitmaterial, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Silikon-Dichtungsband , Silikon Dichtungsmaterial Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Flexiblie Silikondichtung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Auto-Silikon-Dichtung für Kfz-Kennzeichen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.0500 - 0.1000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.0500 / Piece/Pieces
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1000 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000PCS/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Kfz-Silikondichtung für Kfz-Kennzeichen Ein Silikon-Shifter & Handle-Dichtung , um die Installation zu erleichtern und Lärm zu reduzieren. Pre Cut zum Abdichten der Schaltbasis zum Getriebe und zum Passen zwischen den Schaltgriff , diese...
China Wärmeleitmaterial Lieferanten

Thermische flexible Graphitfolie für Handy, Consumer Electronic Products Graphitfolie, LED-Beleuchtung Graphitfolie, dünne Kupferfolie laminierten Schaum.Thermisch Conductive Adhesive Transfer Tape ist entworfen, um eine bevorzugte Wärmeübertragungsweg zwischen wärmeerzeugenden Komponenten und Kühlkörpern oder anderen bereitzustellen Kühlgeräte (z. B. Lüfter, Heatspreader oder Heatpipes), Thermoband auf dem Lichtbalken im LED-TV, Wärmeleitungssiliziumplatte für elektronische Geräte. Wir haben eine gute Ressource, die Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Welche Form und Konfiguration auch immer möglich ist

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dctdg.com
Home > Products > Heat Conduction Material

Heat Conduction Material

Product categories of Heat Conduction Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Gasket Tape, Silicone Gasket Material suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flexiblie Silicone Gasket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Car Silicone Gasket for License Plate

Unit Price: USD 0.05 - 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.05 / Piece/Pieces
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Car silicone gasket for license plate A Silicone Shifter & Handle Gasket to ease installation and reduce noise. Pre Cut to seal the shifter base to the transmission and fit between the shifter handle, these gaskets are 1/16th" thick and are...
China Silicone Gasket Tape of with CE
China Heat Conduction Material Suppliers

Thermal flexible graphite sheet for cell phone,consumer electronic products graphite sheet,LED lighting graphite sheet,thin copper sheet laminated foam.Thermally Conductive Adhesive Transfer Tape is designed to provide a preferential heat-transfer path between heat-generating components and heat sinks or other cooling devices (e.g., fans, heat spreaders or heat pipes),thermal tape used on the light bar in the LED TV,heat conduction silicon sheet used on electronic devices.we have good resource to match your requirements. Whatever shape and configuration can be customized.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier