http://de.dctdg.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Stanzschutzfolie

Stanzschutzfolie

Produktkategorie von Stanzschutzfolie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Adhäsive Schutzfolie , Lautstärkeregler Schutzfolie Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lautstärkeregler Kunststofffolie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schutzfolie für iPhone X Lautstärketaste

Marke: I-DCT

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000000PCS/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Schutzfolie für iPhone X Lautstärketaste Diese Schutzfolienoberfläche wird verwendet , um Lautstärke - Taste der iPhone X vor Schäden bei Laden und Fertigungsprozess zu schützen. Diese Schutzfolie besteht aus PE. Es ist blau und passend für die...
Schutzfolie für Handy-Lautstärketaste

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutralverpackung / kundengebundene Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Schutzfolie für Handy Lautstärketaste Lautstärkeregler Schutzfilm schützt die Lautstärketaste des Mobiltelefons vor physischer Beschädigung während des Laden- und Herstellungsprozesses. Sie können es ohne Rückstände leicht auftragen und entfernen....
Telefonkartenschlitz-Schutzfolie

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutralverpackung / kundengebundene Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Telefonkartenschlitz-Schutzfolie Schutzfolie für Telefonkarten wird verwendet, um den Kartensteckplatz des Mobiltelefons vor physischen Schäden während des Ladens und Herstellungsprozesses zu schützen. Es ist blau und passend für den...
China Stanzschutzfolie Lieferanten
Anti-Splitter-Kunststoff-Schutzfolie bietet Benutzern nicht nur saubere und klare Bildschirm, sondern auch sensible Berührungs Erfahrung, um die schnelle Reaktionszeit beim Spielen zu genießen. Handy-Displayschutz ist glatt und langlebig, die Smartphone vor äußerer Gewalt stark schützen. Unsere Schutzfolie aus umweltfreundlichen Materialien enthält keine gefährlichen Stoffe. DCT produziert auch kundenspezifische Displayschutzfolien.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dctdg.com
Home > Products > Die Cutting Protection Film

Die Cutting Protection Film

Product categories of Die Cutting Protection Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Adhesive Protective Film, Volume Button Protective Film suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Volume Button Plastic Film R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Protective Film for iPhone X volume button

Brand: I-DCT

Packaging: Neutral Packaging

Supply Ability: 50000000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Protective Film for iPhone X volume button This protective film surface is used to protect volume button of iPhone X from physical damage during store and manufacturing process. This protective film is made of PE. It is blue and suitable for the...
China Adhesive Protective Film of with CE
Phone Card Slot Protection Film

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral packing/Customized Packing

Supply Ability: 60000000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Phone Card Slot Protection Film Phone card slot protection film is used to protect card slot of mobile phone from physical damage during store and manufacturing process. It is blue and suitable for the card slot of mobile phone. DCT can produce...
China Manufacturer of Volume Button Protective Film
Protective Film for Mobile Phone Volume Button

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral packing/Customized Packing

Supply Ability: 60000000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Protective Film for Mobile Phone Volume Button Volume button protective film protects volume button of mobile phone from physical damage during store and manufacturing process. You can apply and remove it easily without residue. It is suitable for...
High Quality Volume Button Plastic Film China Supplier
China Die Cutting Protection Film Suppliers
Anti shatter plastic Protective Film provides users not only clean and clear screen, but also sensitive touching experience to enjoy the quick responsiveness when playing games. Mobile phone screen protector is smooth and durable, which greatly protect smartphone from external force. Our Protection Film, made from environmentally friendly materials, doesn't contain hazardous substance. DCT also produces customized screen protectors.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier