http://de.dctdg.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Blisterverpackung > Blister Gemüse Verpackung

Blister Gemüse Verpackung

Produktkategorie von Blister Gemüse Verpackung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Blister Gemüse Verpackung , Obst Blister Verpackung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Frisches Obst Blister Verpackung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Blister Tablett für Gemüse

Einheitspreis: USD 0.12 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1200 Piece/Pieces USD 0.12 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Blister Tablett für Gemüse Unsere Organisation gehört zu den renommierten Namen in der Branche für die Lieferung einer überlegenen Palette von Blisterpackungen für Gemüse in Guandong, China. Unsere angebotenen Blisterpackungen werden als effizientes...
Stilvolle Blisterverpackung für Gemüse & Obst

Einheitspreis: USD 0.06 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1200 Piece/Pieces USD 0.06 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Stilvolle Blisterverpackung für Gemüse & Obst Hohe Qualität mit dem konkurrenzfähigen Preis und bestem Service. Verschiedene Formen, Farben, Materialien und Größen sind nach Ihren Wünschen erhältlich. Die Materialien der Blisterverpackung für...
PET-Behälter für Gemüse

Einheitspreis: USD 0.075 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1200 Piece/Pieces USD 0.075 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

PET-Behälter für Gemüse Transparente Gemüse Blister Tray kann die Evegetable vor Beschädigung während der Lieferung und Lagerung schützen. Es ist aus PVC hergestellt. Angepasste pflanzliche Kunststoffbehälter hilft, Lebensmittel für eine längere...
China Blister Gemüse Verpackung Lieferanten
Hohe Qualität mit dem konkurrenzfähigen Preis und bestem Service. Verschiedene Formen, Farben, Materialien und Größen sind nach Ihren Wünschen erhältlich. Die Materialien der Blisterverpackung für Obst und Gemüse entsprechen der Lebensmittel- und Umweltpolitik, die alle umweltfreundlich, sicher und recycelbar sind. Unsere frischen Obst- und Gemüseblister können Lebensmittel vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen schützen. Wähle uns = wähle den Merright
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dctdg.com
Home > Products > Blister Packaging > Blister Vegetable Packaging

Blister Vegetable Packaging

Product categories of Blister Vegetable Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Blister Vegetable Packaging, Fruit Blister Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fresh Fruit Blister Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Blister tray for vegetable

Unit Price: USD 0.12 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1200 Piece/Pieces USD 0.12 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Blister tray for vegetable Our organization is among the acclaimed names in the industry for supplying a superior range of Blister Pack for Vegetable in Guandong, China. Our offered blister packs are highly needed as efficient packaging material....
China Blister Vegetable Packaging of with CE
Stylish blister packaging for vegetable&fruit

Unit Price: USD 0.06 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1200 Piece/Pieces USD 0.06 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Stylish blister packaging for vegetable&fruit High quality with the competitive price and best service. Various shapes, colour, materials and sizes are available according to your customized. The Materials of blister packaging for...
China Manufacturer of Fruit Blister Packaging
PET Plister Tray for Vegetable

Unit Price: USD 0.075 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1200 Piece/Pieces USD 0.075 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/Customized

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

PET Plister Tray for Vegetable Transparent vegetable blister tray can protect the evegetable from damage during delivery and storage. It is made of PVC . Customized vegetable plastic container helps keep food fresh for a longer duration.Supermarket...
High Quality Fresh Fruit Blister Packaging China Supplier
China Blister Vegetable Packaging Suppliers
High quality with the competitive price and best service. Various shapes, colour, materials and sizes are available according to your customized. The Materials of Blister Packaging for fruit&vegetable are in line with food and environmental policy, which are all eco-friendly, safety and recyclable. Our fresh fruit&vegetable blister can protect food from scratch and damage. Choose us =choose the Mr.right
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier