http://de.dctdg.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Blisterverpackung > Blister Spielzeugverpackung

Blister Spielzeugverpackung

Produktkategorie von Blister Spielzeugverpackung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Blister Spielzeugverpackung , Blister Spielzeug Kunststoff Verpackung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kundenspezifische Spielzeugverpackung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Blister Tray für Flöte

Einheitspreis: USD 0.17 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.17 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Blister Tray für Flöte Benutzerdefinierte Kunststoff-Blister-Tray-Verpackung besteht aus PVC-Material. Es kann zum Verpacken von Haushaltsgeräten, Geschenken, Kosmetika, Elektronik usw. verwendet werden. Das Display Blister-Tablett verbessert die...
Blisterschale für Spielzeug

Einheitspreis: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutral / angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO-9001-2008

Blisterbehälter für Spielzeug Blisterpackung für Spielzeug besteht aus PET-Material. Es kann für die Verpackung von Spielzeug, Geschenke, Kosmetik, Elektronik, etc. verwendet werden. Es hilft, Ihre Produkte zu verschönern, die im Supermarktregal...
China Blister Spielzeugverpackung Lieferanten
wir können helfen, unsere custome, um jede komplexe Spielzeug Blister Verpackung für Spielzeug zu entwerfen. Viele gute qualitativ hochwertige Produkte setzen eine Menge Gedanken in ihre Verpackung. Nicht nur die Verpackung bietet eine gewisse Schutzart für das Produkt, die Verpackung ermöglicht auch interaktives Markenengagement. Wir sehen, fühlen, berühren, erkennen und achten auf qualitativ hochwertige Verpackungen. Und deshalb setzen die Spielzeughersteller ihre Verpackungsdesigns sehr stark in den Vordergrund.
In diesem Schaufenster sehen Sie außergewöhnliche und entzückende Spielzeugverpackungsentwürfe, die verwendet werden, um Roboter, Brettspiele, Autos, weiche Spielwaren, Puzzlespiele und mehr zu verkaufen. Sie kommen in allen Formen und Formen, Farben und Größen - alle ergänzen die Produkte, die sie innerhalb des Verpackungsgehäuses selbst schützen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dctdg.com
Home > Products > Blister Packaging > Blister Toy Packaging

Blister Toy Packaging

Product categories of Blister Toy Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Blister Toy Packaging, Blister Toys Plastic Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Toy Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Blister Tray for Flute

Unit Price: USD 0.1700 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1700 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/customized

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Blister Tray for Flute Custom plastic blister tray packaging is made of PVC material. It can be used for packing appliances, gifts, cosmetics, electronics, etc. Display blister tray improve the effect of showing your products clearly. It helps...
China Blister Toy Packaging of with CE
Blister tray for toys

Unit Price: USD 0.1000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.1000 / Bag/Bags

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral/customized

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO-9001-2008

Blister tray for toys Toy blister packaging is made of PET material. It can be used for packing toys, gifts, cosmetics, electronics, etc. It helps beautify your products, which can be placed on supermarket shelf. DCT can customize different sizes of...
China Manufacturer of Blister Toys Plastic Packaging
China Blister Toy Packaging Suppliers
we can help our custome to design any complex toy Blister Packaging for toys.A lot of good high-quality products put a lot of thought into their packaging. Not only do the packaging offer some form of protection to the product, the packaging also allows for interactive brand engagement. We see, feel, touch, recognize and pay attention to good-quality packaging. And that is why toy manufacturers put a lot of emphasis on their packaging designs.
In this showcase you`ll see extraordinary and adorable toy packaging designs used to sell robots, board games, cars, soft toys, puzzles and more. They come in all shapes and forms, colors and sizes – all complementing the products they protect within the packaging case itself.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier