http://de.dctdg.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Blisterverpackung > Blister Tableware Verpackung Tablett

Blister Tableware Verpackung Tablett

Produktkategorie von Blister Tableware Verpackung Tablett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Blister Tableware Verpackung Tablett , Blisterverpackung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Besteck-Sets Verpackung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Blister Geschirr Verpackung Tray

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 - 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: i-DCT

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2008

Blister Geschirr Verpackung Tray Wir liefern professionell verschiedene Kunststoff-Blisterverpackungen für verschiedene Produkte mit verschiedenen Material Auswahl wie PVC, PET, PP, etc. Blue Plastic Blister Verpackung , die ausgezeichneten Schutz...
China Blister Tableware Verpackung Tablett Lieferanten
Wir haben reiche Erfahrung, während wir unsere großen customers.we geholfen haben, um Kunden zu helfen, ihre Tafelverpackung zu verdienen.PS, PET, PS mit Faserüberzug sind available.Special Entwurfs-Ess-Stäbchen-Geschenk-Satz Verpackungs-Kasten / Tafel-Verpackungs-Kasten unterschiedlich.colour Faser Beschichtung Geschirr Verpackungsschale bieten Ihre Geschirr-Sets Schutz. In den meisten Fällen, Kunden gerne eine PVC-Tasche mit Hochfrequenz-Dichtung verwenden, um ihre Geschirr-Set zu verpacken, wird diese Methode sparen Sie Ihren Platz, aber einfach, Ihre Ware zu beschädigen, ist Blister Tray ein sehr gut chioce
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dctdg.com
Home > Products > Blister Packaging > Blister Tableware Packaging Tray

Blister Tableware Packaging Tray

Product categories of Blister Tableware Packaging Tray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Blister Tableware Packaging Tray, Blister Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flatware Sets Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Blister Tableware Packaging Tray

Unit Price: USD 0.5 - 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: i-DCT

Packaging: Neutral packing

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2008

Blister Tableware Packaging Tray We professionally supply various plastic blister packaging tray for various products with different material choices like PVC, PET, PP, etc.Blue Plastic Blister Packaging , which can be excellent protection from...
China Blister Tableware Packaging Tray of with CE
China Blister Tableware Packaging Tray Suppliers
We have got rich experience while we supported our big customers.we have ability to help customer to desigh their tableware packaging.PS,PET,PS with fibre coating are available.Special Design Chopsticks Gift Set Packaging Box / Tableware Packaging Box Different.colour fibre coating tableware packaging tray provide your tableware sets protection.in most cases,customer like to use a PVC bag with high frequency seal to package their tableware set, this method will save your space but easy to damage your goods,Blister Tray is a very good chioce.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ma Guang Ming Mr. Ma Guang Ming
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier